Name: Terrcuite manuell

NIF: X9676772V

Address: Avda Sorrows-round South Street Community 33. 30011 Murcia

Phone: 34-692166404

E-Mail: terrcuite@gmail.com

Domain Name: http://terrcuite.com

OBJECT

The lender, responsible for the website, available to users this document which is intended to comply with the obligations under Law 34/2002 of Services of the Information Society and Electronic Commerce (LSSI-CE ) and inform all users of the web site as to what are the terms of use of the website.

Any person accessing this website assumes the role of user commitment to compliance and enforcement of the provisions set forth herein and to any other provision of law that may be applicable.

The provider reserves the right to change any information that may appear on the website, without any forewarning or obligation to inform users of such obligations, meaning enough with the publication on the website of the provider.

Responsibility

The website of the lender may use cookies (small pieces of information that the server sends to the computer of the person accessing the page) to perform certain functions that are considered essential for the proper functioning and display of the site. The cookies used on the website are, in any case, temporarily for the sole purpose of making more efficient onward transmission and disappear when the user’s session. Under no circumstances use cookies to collect personal information.

This website has been reviewed and tested to work properly. In principle, can ensure the proper operation 365 days a year, 24 hours a day. However, the provider does not rule out the possibility that there are some bugs, which arises due to force majeure, natural disasters, strikes or similar circumstances make it impossible to access the website.

Privacy Policy

The provider is deeply committed to compliance with Spanish regulations protecting personal data and ensures full compliance with the obligations under, and the implementation of security measures provided for in art. 9 of Law 15/1999, of Protection of Personal Data (LOPD) and Regulation Development LOPD.

Intellectual and industrial property

The web site, including, but not limited to programming, editing, compilation and other elements necessary for its operation, designs, logos, text and / or graphics are property of the provider or if you have a license or authorization by the authors. All website content are duly protected by the rules of intellectual property and registered in the public records.

Regardless of the purpose for which they were intended, total or partial reproduction, use, exploitation, distribution and marketing, in any case requires prior written authorization by the provider. Any use not previously authorized by the provider will be considered a serious breach of the rights of intellectual property of the author.

The designs, logos, text and / or graphics outside the provider and appearing on the website belong to their respective owners, themselves responsible for any possible disputes that may arise in respect thereof. In any case, the lender has the express prior authorization from them.

The lender recognizes in favor of the copyright holders of intellectual property, not their mere mention or appearance on the website any rights or responsibilities of the provider on them, nor endorsement, sponsorship or recommendation by thereof.

To make any comments on possible infringements of the rights of intellectual property, as well as any of the contents of the website, you can do so via the following email.

Law and Jurisdiction

For the resolution of all disputes or issues with this website or the activities developed in him, will apply Spanish law, which the parties expressly submit, retain jurisdiction for the resolution of all disputes arising from or related to your use of the Courts (Murcia).

POSE ET FOURNITURES SUR TOUTE LA RÉGION DE L'ÎLE DE FRANCE

TF 0034 692 166 404

Gráficos de soluciones

Info légales

Nom: Terrcuite manuell

NIF: X9676772V

Adresse: Avda los Dolores-Ronda-Sur  C/ Comunidad 33. CP 30011 Murcia (España)

Téléphone: 34-692166404

E-Mail: terrcuite@gmail.com

Nom de domaine: http://terrcuite.com

OBJET

Le prêteur, responsable du site, la disposition des utilisateurs de ce document qui est prévu pour se conformer aux obligations découlant de la loi 34/2002 de Services de la Société de l’Information et du Commerce Électronique (LSSI-CE ) et d’informer tous les utilisateurs du site Web sur ce que sont les conditions d’utilisation du site.

Toute personne accédant à ce site assume le rôle de l’engagement de l’utilisateur de la conformité et de l’application des dispositions énoncées aux présentes et à toute autre disposition de la loi qui peuvent être applicables.

Le fournisseur se réserve le droit de modifier toute information qui peut apparaître sur le site, sans avertissement préalable ni obligation d’informer les utilisateurs de ces obligations, ce qui signifie assez avec la publication sur le site Web du fournisseur.

Responsabilité

Le site du prêteur peut utiliser des cookies (petits morceaux d’informations que le serveur envoie à l’ordinateur de la personne qui accède la page) pour remplir certaines fonctions qui sont considérés comme essentiels pour le bon fonctionnement et l’affichage du site. Les cookies utilisés sur le site sont, en tout cas, temporairement dans le seul but de rendre plus efficace la transmission ultérieure et disparaissent lorsque l’utilisateur session. En aucun cas utiliser des cookies pour collecter des informations personnelles.

Ce site a été revu et testé pour fonctionner correctement. En principe, ne peut garantir le bon fonctionnement 365 jours par an, 24 heures par jour. Toutefois, le prestataire n’exclut pas la possibilité qu’il y ait quelques bugs, qui se pose en cas de force majeure, catastrophes naturelles, grèves ou des circonstances similaires font qu’il est impossible d’accéder au site.

Politique de confidentialité

Le fournisseur est profondément attachée au respect de la réglementation espagnole de protection des données personnelles et assure le plein respect des obligations découlant de la mise en œuvre et des mesures de sécurité prévues à l’art. 9 de la loi 15/1999, de Protection des Données Personnelles (LOPD) et du Développement règlement LOPD.

Propriété intellectuelle et industrielle

Le site Web, y compris, mais non limité à la programmation, l’édition, la compilation et autres éléments nécessaires à son fonctionnement, dessins, logos, textes et / ou graphiques sont la propriété du Terrcuite manuell . Tout contenu du site Web soient dûment protégés par les règles de la propriété intellectuelle et enregistrés dans les registres publics.

Quel que soit le but pour lequel ils ont été conçus, totale ou partielle, reproduction, utilisation, l’exploitation, la distribution et la commercialisation, en tout cas, nécessite une autorisation préalable écrite du fournisseur. Toute utilisation non autorisée préalablement par le fournisseur sera considéré comme une violation grave des droits de propriété intellectuelle de l’auteur.

Les dessins, logos, textes et / ou des graphiques en dehors du fournisseur et figurant sur le site appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs, eux-mêmes responsables pour d’éventuels litiges qui pourraient survenir à l’égard de celle-ci. Dans tous les cas, le prêteur a l’autorisation expresse et préalable de leur part.

Le prêteur reconnaît en faveur des détenteurs des droits de propriété intellectuelle, et non pas leur seule mention ou apparition sur le site Web des droits ou des responsabilités du fournisseur sur eux, ni approbation, un parrainage ou une recommandation de de celui-ci.

Pour faire des commentaires sur d’éventuelles infractions aux droits de propriété intellectuelle, ainsi que tout le contenu de notre site Web, vous pouvez le faire via le courriel suivant.

Loi applicable et juridiction

POSE ET FOURNITURES SUR TOUTE LA RÉGION DE L'ÎLE DE FRANCE

TF 0034 692 166 404

Gráficos de soluciones